Here at Bull N Bear Brewery we are always excited to engage with our community. Whether that is the craft beer community or the local community. This is a list of some events we are looking forward to being a part of. If you don't see an event you think we should be a part of reach out to us at will@bullnbearbrewery.com

Upcoming Events

January

Jan 22, Saturday
2-5: Jon Zayle
7-10: John Spignesi Band

February

Feb 4, Friday
7-10: Joe Cirotti Trio

Feb 11, Friday
7-10: Filthy Sparrows

March

March 5, Saturday
2-5: Dan Baldan
7-10: Mountain Jam Band

March 17, Thursday
7-10: The Pishy Cloots: Mikail Tobias, Jason Biggs, Jerry Fabris

March 19, Saturday
7-10: The Pishy Cloots: Mikail Tobias, Jason Biggs, Jerry Fabris

April

April 1, Friday
7-10: Cold Hill

April 23, Saturday
2-5: Hogie
7-10: Joe Taino Trio

April 29, Friday
7-10: Soular Bone

May

May 14, Saturday
7-10: Squeaky Wheels

May 20, Friday
7-10: Wee Doggies

June

June 3, Friday
7-10: Spare/Front Tire Band

June 11, Saturday
7-10: Sideshow Kings

June 17, Friday
7-10: The Get Down Proper

July

July 2, Saturday
7-10: Collaborative with Allsopp, Maura, Lister, Paul

July 9, Saturday
2-5: Mari Byrd, Pete Lister, Mingo Lodge
7-10: Myth and Legend

September

Sept 10, Saturday
7-10: Blood Red Orange

Sept 16, Friday
7-10: Watchung Mountain Riders

October

Oct 1, Saturday
7-10: Blue Druzy

Oct 14, Friday
7-10: Long Hill String Band

November

Nov 4, Friday
7-10: This Old Engine

Nov 23, Wednesday
7-10: The Pishy Cloots: Mikail Tobias, Jason Biggs, Jerry Fabris

December

Dec 2, Friday
7-10: The Outcrops