Here at Bull N Bear Brewery we are always excited to engage with our community. Whether that is the craft beer community or the local community. This is a list of some events we are looking forward to being a part of. If you don't see an event you think we should be a part of reach out to us at will@bullnbearbrewery.com

Upcoming Events

June

June 3, Friday
7-10: Spare/Front Tire Band

June 10, Friday
7-10: Unreal McCoys

June 17, Friday
7-10: The Get Down Proper

August

August 6th, Saturday
7-10 PM: BBD Rhythm and Blues

August 27, Saturday
2-5: Hogie

August 27, Saturday
7-10: Joe Taino Trio

September

Sept 9, Saturday
7-10: Blood Red Orange

Sept 16, Friday
7-10: Watchung Mountain Riders

October

Oct 1, Saturday
7-10: Blue Druzy

Oct 14, Friday
7-10: Long Hill String Band

Oct 28, Friday
7-10: Front Tire Band (Halloween Party)

November

Nov 4, Friday
7-10: This Old Engine

Nov 23, Wednesday
7-10: The Pishy Cloots: Mikail Tobias, Jason Biggs, Jerry Fabris

December

Dec 3, Saturday- (2nd Anniversary Show)
2-5 PM: Myth and Legend
7-10: The Collaborative with Bill Transue

Dec 9, Friday
7-10: The Outcrops

Dec 17, Saturday
7-10: The Collaborative with Maura Glynn (Christmas Show)

OLD TIME JAM AT BULL N BEAR BREWERY

THERE WILL BE AN OPEN OLD TIME JAM ON THE 3RD THURSDAY OF THE MONTH STARTING AT 6:30PM.

Old Time music is the foundation for Bluegrass and Roots music. It is music that will get your toes tapping and put a smile on your face.

Come on down and enjoy a beer while listening to some good live music.

Do you play fiddle, guitar, open-back banjo, mandolin, or bass? Come and join in!
The first hour will be at a moderate pace and the tunes will be ones you either know or should know. The jam will be hosted by members of the Long Hill String Band and all are welcome.

What is an Old Time Jam? Unlike a performance, the musicians in a jam are playing as much for each other as for the audience. One player will start a tune, and anyone who knows it will join in. We will continue to play until we feel like stopping giving everyone plenty of time to pick it up. At this point, all tunes will be instrumental.

Parking is free after 6:00 P.M. at the City of Summit DeForest & Woodland Avenues Lot (40 Deforest Ave, Summit), which is right behind the Brewery located at 425 Springfield Avenue, Summit.